Gigs and Events 2019

Here are the band's dates for 2019 (more dates will be added when they are booked):

When? Where? Cost?
Saturday 5th January 2019 Private Function N/A
Saturday 9th February 2019 @ 9pm Sir Robert Peel, 1 Rowley Village, Rowley Regis B65 9AT
Tel: 0121 532 2777
Free!
Saturday 23rd March 2019 @ 9pm

Ella’s Bar, 80 Halesowen Road, Netherton, Dudley DY2 9PS 

Free!
Friday 5th April 2019 @ 9pm

Waggon & Horses
100 Reddal Hill Rd, Cradley Heath B64 5JR

Tel: 01384 637670

Free!
Friday 17th May 2019 @ 9pm Sadler's Brewhouse, Unit 2, Conyers Trading Estate, Lye, Stourbridge DY9 8ER.
Tel: 01384 895230
Free!
Saturday 1st June 2019 @ 9pm

The Wrekin View, Milners Lane, Dawley Bank, Telford TF4 2JH

Tel: 01952 482007

Free!
Saturday 29th June 2019 @ 9pm Sir Robert Peel, 1 Rowley Village, Rowley Regis B65 9AT
Tel: 0121 532 2777
Free!
Saturday 6th July 2019 @ 5pm

Netherton Fun Day main stage, Northfield Road, Netherton, Dudley DY2 9ER

Free!
Saturday 13th July 2019 @ 9pm

The Malthouse
Wharfage, Ironbridge, Telford TF8 7NH

Tel: 01952 433712

Free!
Saturday 3rd August 2019 @ 9pm

The Wrekin View, Milners Lane, Dawley Bank, Telford TF4 2JH

Tel: 01952 482007

Free!
Friday 13th September 2019 @ 9pm Sadler's Brewhouse, Unit 2, Conyers Trading Estate, Lye, Stourbridge DY9 8ER.
Tel: 01384 895230
Free!
Saturday 14th September 2019 @ 9pm

The Malthouse
Wharfage, Ironbridge, Telford TF8 7NH

Tel: 01952 433712

Free!
Saturday 5th October 2019 @ 9pm

The Wrekin View, Milners Lane, Dawley Bank, Telford TF4 2JH

Tel: 01952 482007

Free!
Saturday 19th October 2019 @ 9pm Sir Robert Peel, 1 Rowley Village, Rowley Regis B65 9AT
Tel: 0121 532 2777
Free!
Friday 29th November 2019 @ 9pm Sadler's Brewhouse, Unit 2, Conyers Trading Estate, Lye, Stourbridge DY9 8ER.
Tel: 01384 895230
Free!

 

Contact us today!

If you wish to book Mr Black, please contact the Management company, Seminal One Management

 

01952 360301

or email:

 

Or use our contact form.

Subscribe to our 'Blackers' mailing list to receive quarterly newsletters. Just click the button below to get started!

Get social with us.

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2018 SeminalOne Management